Open Day Final - 5th Oct Draw

The final of the Open Singles Series takes place on Killeen on Saturday 5th October 2013


Time Player 1 Player 2 Player 3
8.20am George Vass Fr. Pat O’Donnell Pat Favier
8.30am Denis P. Moriarty Damian Hickey Matthew Rennie
8.40am Donal Cronin James O’Neill Jnr Diarmuid Fraser
8.50am Paud O’Donoghue   Mark Harmon
9.00am Paul Murphy Brendan O’Toole David MacIndoe Snr
9.10am Stephen Kelliher Donagh Hickey Neil Kiely
9.20am Mike Lucey Caiman Mangan Austin Buckley
9.30am Kevin O’Callaghan Peter McEnery Dara McCarthy
9.40am Nicholas Cosgrave Liam O’Keeffe Martin Driver
9.50am Angus O’Connor Michael Murtagh Ross Dooley


Web Design by Granite Digital