Junior Competitions

Junior Competitions 2015

Day Date Course Time Note
Thursday 9th April Lackabane 8.45 -10.00am  
Saturday 23rd May Killeen 2-3pm President’s Prize
Thursday 4th June Mahony’s Point 8.45 – 10.00am  
Saturday 13th June Lackabane 10.20 – 11.30am  
Friday 26th June Lackabane 8.45 – 10.00am  
Thursday 2nd July Mahony’s Point 8.45 – 10.00am  
Thursday 9th July Mahony’s Point 8.50 – 10.00am Lady Captain’s Prize
Thursday 16th July Killeen 8.45 – 10.00am  
Tuesday 21st July Killeen 8.45 – 10.00am Captain’s Prize
Thursday 6th August Lackabane 8.45 – 10.00am  
Thursday 13th August Mahony’s Point 8.45 – 10.00am Benny O’Connor Memorial
Thursday 27th August Killeen 8.45 – 10.00am  

 

Please note that competition dates and courses may be subject to change.
For competition and coaching updates, check the Junior noticeboard & 'like' the Facebook page ‘Killarney Golf Club Junior Members’

Web Design by Granite Digital